Island Def Jam Music Group – 602517142596, UMG Soundtracks – 602517142596
1 Robert F. Kennedy– A Generous And Compassionate Country (RFK Speech) 2 Aretha Franklin & Mary J. Blige Featuring The Harlem Boys Choir*– Never Gonna Break My Faith 3 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles*– The Tracks Of My Tears 4 The Supremes– Come See About Me 5 Shorty Long (2)– Function At The Junction 6 Hugh Masekela– Grazing In The Grass 7 Stevie Wonder– I Was Made To Love Her 8 The Moody Blues– Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) 9 Los Bravos– Black Is Black 10 Marvin Gaye– Ain't That Peculiar 11 Aretha Franklin– Baby, I Love You 12 Demi Moore– Louie Louie 13 Mark Isham– No One Left But Bobby 14 Simon & Garfunkel– The Sound Of Silence 15 Mark Isham– The Mindless Menace Of Violence / On The Mindless Menace Of Violence (RFK Speech)